YAE Board

The Board of the Young Academy of Europe is currently composed of 12 European researchers, all of whom are grantholders of a Starting Grant of the European Research Council.

The YAE Board consists of the following members, elected on 2014-07-15 for a one-year term:

The YAE Selection Committee consists of the following members:

  • Sven Bestmann, UK (acting Chair and LS domain)
  • Nicole Grobert, UK (PE domain)
  • Lynn Kamerlin, Sweden
  • Jörg Peltzer, Germany (SH domain)